Our 2024 Board of Directors

Our volunteer board is made up of community members who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies.


President:  Candace Lybarger

Vice President:  Chris Kelly

Secretary:  Katie Crall

Treasurer: David Harmon

Kristie Massa, Park National Bank

Lauren Penwell, OhioHealth

Jordan Phillips, DVM, Phillips Animal Hospital

John Rinehardt, Rinehardt Injury Attorneys

Stacy Shaum, Park National Bank

Yvonne Smith